Members of the Governing Body

Contact e-mail address:
Chair of Governors:         Mrs Nicola Waters
Vice Chair of Governors: Mr Andrew Bernardi / Mr Phil Bellas (Shadow Vice Chair)
Headteacher:                   Mr Stephen Kear
Co-Opted Governors:      Mrs Margaret King-Tours (Chair of Resources Committee)
                                         Mr Andrew Bernardi
                                         Mr Jonathan Clarke (Joint Link Governor)
                                         Mr Phil Bellas (Chair of Curriculum Committee / SEN Governor)
Foundation Governors:    Miss Vanessa Young (Safeguarding Governor)
                                         Mrs Su Johnston (Joint Link Governor)
Parent Governors:            Mr Ben Toogood (Health and Safety Governor)
                                         Mr Steve Whitnall
Staff Governor:                 Mrs Sophie Peters
Local Authority Governor: Mrs Nicola Waters